Skip to main content

External Advisory Board

The STMC is grateful to the outstanding scientists who make up our External Advisory Board:

John Cambier, PhD

Professor and Chair, Integrated Department of Immunology, University of Colorado, Denver and National Jewish Medical and Research Center (EAB Chair)
More information: John Cambier,PhD

Mark Lemmon, PhD

George W. Raiziss Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Chair, Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of Pennsylvania
More information: Mark Lemmon, PhD

Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz, PhD

Director, Section on Organelle Biology, Cell Biology and Metabolism Branch, National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, NIH
More information: Lippincott-Schwartz Lab

Herbert Sauro, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Bioengineering, University of Washington
More information: Herbert Sauro, PhD

Steven Wiley, PhD

Director, Biomolecular Systems, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
More information: Steven Wiley, PhD